News: Get Borderlands 3 In-Game Loot May 1st! Link Your Twitch to Shift!

goukijones Posted by: goukijones Apr 30, 2019 | 1 comments
Tagged: borderlands news twitch twitchtv
View all stories by goukijones


Starting at the May 1st 2019 gameplay reveal event you will be able to earn in-game Borderlands 3 loot while watching your favorite streamer!

Make sure you link your Borderlands/Gearbox Shift account to your Twitch account.


Watch Twitch streamers playing Borderlands 3 during the May 1 Gameplay Reveal Event and you’ll have a chance to score in-game loot thanks to a brand-new Twitch extension. Tune in to the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am EST on May 2.

Check out Borderlands merchandise on Amazon and/or GameStop.

Don't miss our Borderlands streams on Gouki.tv.

Borderlands 3

1,606 Views
7 Stories

Release Date: Sep 13, 2019

Hyped 100 % - Not 0 %

Original source.

Comments

Please log on to comment.

69f2822b-4726-4286-9b11-361aa39d84b1

Trending Video Games

 
Fantasy Sports for Wrestling
Ryu 1:4 Statue
Follow Us
FFXIV Original Websites
FFXIV MasterDotL
FFXIV Mogslist
FFXIV Macro
File Backup Service
Back it Here logo
Facebook
Ad

Gouki websites: Video Games | Wrestling